Providing Herbal Products for Animals since 2002

Molly's Herbals will be closed from Apr 28- May 9.

You can still place orders during this time.
I will fill all orders in the order they were placed when I return.

I am sorry for any inconvenience.  Thank you for understanding.

sort by:

Reviews

Immune ST
  • Average Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
(5 out of 5 with 17 votes)
Product Description:

Immune ST aka "IST"

Alcohol Based Liquid Herbal Dietary Supplement

The combination of herbs in this formula are traditionally used as an: Immunostmulant, antimicrobial, anti-inflammatory, and antiviral.

This is a blend of immune system supporting herbs. I developed this particular supplement originally to aid with Pneumonia, congestion, "raspy" lungs, runny noses and coughing in my goats. I started experimenting with it for other things and with a little adjusting and fine tuning this formula has become my personal "All Purpose Immune System Booster". This formula is intended to work, not like Western Medicine drugs which only treat and mask symptoms of illness; but holistically to aid in strengthening the body's systems so that the body may attempt to heal itself, naturally.

Contains : Astragalus, Echinacea, Licorice Root, St. John's Wort, Oregon Grape Root, Stevia

Serving Suggestion
1 - 4 times daily depending on situation

Goats: 1 ml (1/4 tsp) per 10 lbs.
Dogs: 1 ml per 20 lbs.

Horses: 20-30 ml

Available in two sizes: 4 oz. and 8 oz. bottles

NOTE:  This tincture is handmade in limited quantities.  Ordering more than 1 bottle at a time may result in delays shipping your order.

LIMIT 2 bottles per order

 


More Detail

wonderful stuff!
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Emily (Dallas, GA) - April 20th 2017
My herd of goats got pneumonia after very heavy rainfall broke our record drought back in November. Everyone who started showing symptoms was treated with antibiotics and they all quit coughing and sneezing. Then, one started up again, so I started her on another round of antibiotics. They did nothing this time, so I tried vet prescribed antibiotics, and she still had this horrible cough that wouldn't go away. I finally decided to try the herbal immune support and on day 1, the coughing had become almost non-existent. By day 3, it was gone! She seems to be acting like her old self again and I'm so relieved! I hate seeing my goats sick! This stuff is incredible and I will always keep a bottle on hand from now on!
Amazing product
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
N. Chadwick (Ohio) - August 31st 2016
We had taken in a 2 day old African Pygmy Goat that was rejected by his mom. He was weak, dehydrated and extremely malnurished. He had an injured eye ,snotty nose and a cough. We started by worming him and getting him hydrated. We went through 2 rounds of injectable antibiotics. Our Veterinarian agreed that his immune system was very comprised. Having used herbal remedies myself, I sat out to find something to help this tiny baby. I found Immune ST and ordered a bottle. I added it to his bottle twice a day.After 4 days he was showing improvement. After 7 days his snotty nose cleared up, and after 10 days he began to nibble on solid food and hay. This remedy saved this baby! He is now eating like a little piglet, and is healthy and happy! Thank you for such a wonderful product!
lifesaver
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Snow Whites Dwarfs (AZ) - January 25th 2016
Last year I had some bottle babies shipped in and they arrived stressed and with snotty nose.I immediately put this in the bottles and they bounced back in three days.
I also swear by this for my own use,,,everyone else gets sick at work for at least a week.If some one is sick, I start dosing myself and I may get a touch of whatever and it is gone in 24 hrs.
Works Great!
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reid (Burr Oak, MI) - December 27th 2014
I have a 4 year old doe who caught cold earlier in the winter and just couldn't seem to kick it. The cold developed into a cough that had me concerned so before I called the vet, I bought a bottle of the Immune ST and started her a twice a day regiment and the results have been incredible. Her runny nose and cough have all but disappeared and she's in the best health I've seen since I got her. She's due to have kids at the end of January so I want to make sure she's healthy and happy before her immune system gets taxed by two or more kids and this product will help my other goats when need be. Do not hesitate to buy or use this one!
A Great Product for All
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Jeh (Snohomish, WA) - December 9th 2014
I prefer to opt for herbal options for myself and all critters if at all possible. I thought I was going to lose Buddy (goat) and this product is key to his recovery process. I also use this.
Working for me and my goat!
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Steph (PA) - May 10th 2014
I just tried this for the first time yesterday. I have had a cold/sinus issues for the past week and I was still feeling pretty rotten in my head and throat, and coughing really badly. I decided to try this in tiny amounts and took 4 doses yesterday and by evening I felt great, just had a bit of a cough still, I'm thinking that will be gone by tonight though at the rate I am healing. At the same time I have a very pregnant doe who has been "off" the past few days And lying around mostly, instead of grazing like she normally does. Shortly after we gave her a dose of this, I saw her get up and start grazing for the first time today!
Immune ST ROCKS!!!!
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
B. J. (Berea, KY, USA) - March 4th 2014
Your fast service very likely saved the life of my new bottle baby Saanen kid. I bought her with scours and a horrible cold. After reading about your product Immune ST I ordered and prayed it would get here in time to help as I didn't want to use antibiotics on a 6 week old kid. The box arrived in three days and we started twice a day in her bottle. There was an immediate improvement! Now after a week she is doing great! I still have her on the tonic for a few more days just to make sure. I also ordered your wormer system in hopes of preventing that whole issue! She picks the Formula 1 wormer herbs out of her food bowl first. Next week starts Formula 2. Thank you for such wonderful products!!!
Awesome Product
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Kelsey Turriff (WI) - August 21st 2013
My Goat has has a snotty nose for months now and I do not want to put chemicals into her that are unnecessary. I found this and have had her on it for a week she is still a little snotty but she is coming around and looks for it every day twice a day! She loves it!
Works Great!!!!
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Jen...the Newbie Herd Manager (Warsaw, IN) - April 16th 2013
I am new to goats (just got my first two Lamancha doelings) and had one develope an infection around her dehorning site. It got really nasty quickly and she started to experience chills. I started her on IST 1/2 tsp twice a day with her bottle feedings and kept the wound clean and dry. Within two days, her chills stopped and after day four, she was running around and playing with her sister! Being new to goats, several people recommended I call a vet or start her on antibiotics, but I don't grab antibiotics for myself at every little infection, so I didn't want to start that with my "girls". Herbs take a little longer to work, BUT they DO work! Thank you Molly for all your dedication!!!
Great Product
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Blair (Louisiana) - June 24th 2011
This past year my family added Nigerian Dwarf goats to our family. However, not all of our goats were healthy when we got them. One of our does had been given 2 round of antibiotics before we even brought her home (of course they didn't tell us she was sick until we went pick her up!) for "allergies" and a runny nose. When she just wouldn't get any better we bought the Immune ST to try before giving in and buying some medicine. It worked wonders! We gave it for a few days past the disappearance of her symptoms and she hasn't had a runny nose since. We also gave her a few more rounds of the Immune ST to clear up some runny poops before resorting to the normal coccidia treatment. She was a bottle baby on formula and the rest of our goats were dam-raised. I really feel this has helped her develop the immune system she seemed to be lacking and she has since caught up with our other girls in health!
IST, a life saver
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Ann Buchar (ON) - March 14th 2011
Immune ST saved my wether's life over the winter. I take care of 5 pet goats, some laying hens and 15 barn cats on a family farm estate north of Toronto. All of the animals are important to the family that owns this estate and so I can't thank you enough for Molly's herbal remedies.
The vet had been in on 3 separate occasions and given this goat antibiotics for pneumonia. After the 3rd visit the vet indicated there was nothing else he could do for my goat.
This is when I started the goat (Percy) on the Immune ST and within less than a week he started getting better.
Now all the goats are on the worming program, and your herbal supplement and have never looked better.
Great product!
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Denise (Alaska) - July 19th 2010
Six of my 8 does and both boys in my goat herd came down with coughs and snotty noses after a week of cool, rainy weather. We have used the entire 8 oz. bottle of IST in the past week or so, but all are on the mend - even the little doe who got off to a very rough start this year and really hasn't thrived as I'd like to see yet. Thanks so much, Molly, for your research and offering your products! I will be keeping IST on hand always!
another great herbal formula
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Cathy (.fl) - June 7th 2010
thanx so much molly for my quick ship on the Ist....and I am seeing amazing results already after just 3 doses on a very uncomfortable doe with runny eyes and a discharge from her nose....first time she has gotten sick...I will always keep this combo on hand... thanx again, cathy
Life saver!
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Emily (Hickory, NC) - March 19th 2010
I used Immuned ST on a 6 week old bottle fed buck. When I brought him to my house, he had a hard time adjusting, and then all four kids I bought ended up with sore mouth! My little guy had such a hard time trying to drink out of a bottle, and I am sure we were very close to losing him. I got the Immune ST in the mail and started administering right away. By the next morning he was a happy bouncy goat kid, and it has been all uphill since then (now almost two years later). Thank you so much!!!!!
healed without any infection
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Beth (Florida) - July 22nd 2009
Our 1 week old boer kid was kicked by the horse tearing open his lower jaw. we cleaned him up, and gave him IST 3 days & then every other until it healed. Never had to give antibiotics or anything, he healed up perfectly with no infection at all! IST is a wonderful product!
Immune IST is fabulous!
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Jennifer Michaels (MI) - June 26th 2009
My dog had a really bad cough which hadn't cleared up on it's own after ten days, was considering the vet, but tried ist first---bingo--- gone in just a few days. then i thought great but perhaps just coincidence? my dad actually thought his cat may have already died from this horrible respiratory infection it had been fighting, after the ist he fully recovered (ps he hadn't died but looked as sick as i've ever seen a cat look). so i'm starting to be a believer. then i have a goat who needed assistance birthing her third kid, which was in a bad position. i reached in more than once to help her out ,and despite washing up well was really worried about mom getting an infection, on the IST for a week and everything looks great, now i'm a believer and am ordering some to always have on hand!
IST great product
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Renda Jones (OK) - June 17th 2009
I have been using the Immune ST on a Pycazz wether and a Pygmy buck for about 3 months. The wether breaks out in what was thought to be a fungus but I am now figuring out he is allergic to the Bermuda hay. If he puts his head in the hay, the area around his eyes turn red and itchy. Also, his legs get red, itchy, and scaly. My vet had me give him a steriod shot which got him cleared up then I have been using the IST. I give it to him for a few days then will take him off for a few days. If I take him off too long his legs will begin to break out again, so I put him back on the herbal formula and he clears right up. The buck's immune system will become very weak. His sire and twin both died from this problem. Since I started him on the IST, he has not had any bad days.